Link to the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
          Link to the University of Berne
  Link to Research at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to Studies at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to Seminars at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to Services at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to the Library of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to the University of Berne
Research group of André Schneider
  Prof. André Schneider
Mitochondrial biogenesis in the parasitic protozoa
Trypanosoma brucei
 
Research group of André Schneider
 
Address of the Department
 

   
  Group members  
   
Link to Home
spacer
Link to Research
spacer
Link to Publications
spacer
Link to Members
spacer
Link to Pictures
spacer
Link to Lecture Notes
spacer
Link to Contact
spacer
Links
 
 
Prof. André Schneider

Prof. André Schneider (CV)
andre.schneider@dcb.unibe.ch
(group leader)
Room 57, Phone +41 31 631 42 53

 
Elke Horn
Elke Horn
elke.horn@dcb.unibe.ch
(lab technician)
Room 59/92, Phone +41 631 41 96
 
     
Moritz Niemann
Dr. Moritz Niemann
niemann@dcb.unibe.ch
(senior researcher)
Room 22, Phone +41 31 631 42 10
 
     
Bernd Schimanski
Dr. Bernd Schimanski
bernd.schimanski@dcb.unibe.ch
(senior researcher)
Room 58, Phone +41 31 631 42 25
 
     
Jonathan Huot
Dr. Jonathan Huot
jonathan.huot@dcb.unibe.ch
(Post-Doc)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25
 
     
Samuel Rout
Dr. Samuel Rout
samuel.rout@dcb.unibe.ch
(Post-Doc)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25
 
     
Caroline Dewar
Dr. Caroline Dewar
caroline.dewar@dcb.unibe.ch
(Post-Doc)
Room 59/92, Phone +41 31 631 41 96
 
     
Sandro Käser
Sandro Käser
sandro.kaeser@dcb.unibe.ch
(Post-Doc)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25
 
     
Silvia Brühwiler
Silvia Desy
silvia.desy@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25
 
     
Shikha Shikha
Shikha Shikha
shikha.shikha@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 41 96
 
     
Christoph Wenger

Christoph Wenger
christoph.wenger@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 
     
Claudia Eichenberger

Claudia Eichenberger
claudia.eichenberger@students.unibe.ch
(Master student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 
     
Corinne von Känel

Corinne von Känel
corinne.vonkaenel@students.unibe.ch
(Master student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 

 

     

Link to top



Designed by Christina Schüpbach
Last modification : 07.08.2017