Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry
and Pharmaceutical Sciences
          Link to the University of Berne
  Link to Research at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to Studies at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to Seminars at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to Services at the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to the Library of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Link to the University of Berne
Research group of André Schneider
  Prof. André Schneider
Mitochondrial biogenesis in the parasitic protozoa
Trypanosoma brucei
 
Research group of André Schneider
 
Address of the Department
 

   
  Group members  
   
Link to Home
spacer
Link to Research
spacer
Link to Publications
spacer
Link to Members
spacer
Link to Pictures
spacer
Link to Lecture Notes
spacer
Link to Contact
spacer
Links
 
 
Prof. André Schneider

Prof. André Schneider (CV)
andre.schneider@dcb.unibe.ch
(group leader)
Room 57, Phone +41 31 631 42 53

 
Elke Horn
Elke Horn
elke.horn@dcb.unibe.ch
(lab technician)
Room 59/92, Phone +41 631 41 96
 
     
Salvatore Calderaro
Salvatore Calderaro
salvatore.calderaro@dcb.unibe.ch
(lab technician)
Room 59/92, Phone +41 631 41 96
 
     
Moritz Niemann
Dr. Moritz Niemann
niemann@dcb.unibe.ch
(senior researcher)
Room 22, Phone +41 31 631 42 10
 
     
Bernd Schimanski
Dr. Bernd Schimanski
bernd.schimanski@dcb.unibe.ch
(senior researcher)
Room 58, Phone +41 31 631 42 25
 
     
Caroline Dewar
Dr. Caroline Dewar
caroline.dewar@dcb.unibe.ch
(Post-Doc)
Room 59/92, Phone +41 31 631 41 96
 
     
Simona Amodeo
Dr. Simona Amodeo
simona.amodeo@dcb.unibe.ch
(Post-Doc)
Room 22, Phone +41 31 631 42 10
 
     
Christoph Wenger

Christoph Wenger
christoph.wenger@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 
     
Corinne von Känel

Corinne von Känel
corinne.vonkaenel@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 
     
Salome Aeschlimann

Salome Aeschlimann
salome.aeschlimann@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 
     
Markus Gerber

Markus Gerber
markus.gerber@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 
     
Chiara vio Genova

Chiara vio Genova
chiara.viogenova@dcb.unibe.ch
(PhD student)
Room 58/92, Phone +41 31 631 42 25

 

 

     

Link to top



Designed by Christina Schüpbach
Last modification : 23.02.2021